Globonomics!

Consulting|Technology|International business

Michael Schumacher’s Ferrari F1 is in my living room!

leave a comment »

Michael Schumacher's Ferrari F1 in my living room!
The newly arrived package from LA

I finally got hold of my dear Ferrari F1 car. I had tried to procure this through a British store for 200-odd Pound Sterling but then chanced upon an even better bet at a US Store – Discovery Channel that was offering a half price sale on this marvel!

I asked my colleague returning from LA to pick this up and all in all, I got my favorite F1 car at a cool $99! Its fast!

Just thought we might want to take a break and have some sports action!

Written by Naveen Athresh

December 3, 2006 at 7:11 pm

Posted in Sports

Leave a Reply

