Globonomics!

Consulting|Technology|International business

Lost my N73 too

leave a comment »

I lost my 4-month old mobile – my dear N-73 again last Friday. This time, it had software from Micro Tech running on it that helped me track the new SIM# of the culprit within hours of its getting stolen but because I did not want to alert the thief, I registered a lost mobile case with the Whitefield police station but they did nothing to solve it as yet – its been 7 days running now and I have been persistently following up with them daily for any status update on this.

Written by Naveen Athresh

December 14, 2007 at 3:56 pm

Posted in Gadgets

Leave a Reply

