Globonomics!

Consulting|Technology|International business

Re-reading The intelligent investor by Benjamin Graham

with one comment

I had not got on the pace the last time I tried to read up this book. Its the easier version of Ben Graham’s Security analysis. I tried checking at bookstores all over Bangalore for this book i.e. Security analysis, the classic 1934 edition – Gangarams, Strand and the Landmark, Forum Mall – but did not get it at any. I have ordered it from them even if it costs money and is a foreign print/publication but its to be seen if their reach is better than mine.

I will post review of my combined practice once I am done – as mentioned earlier, it would be based on learnings that translate into future earnings!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Older posts on this book read can be found here and here […]


Leave a Reply

