Globonomics!

Consulting|Technology|International business

Pay your taxes/SAS scheme – BBMP

with 4 comments

The zonal classification of the BBMP splits properties into different zones ranging from A – F with A being the highest tax paying and F, the least.

Also, there is a handy property tax calculator where you can do your calculations in a giffy.

However, BBMP recommends you to take a look at the guide. Both the guide and the calculator are available at the link given below:

http://www.bmponline.org/propertytax/recent%20amendments.shtml

Hope this helps some prospective municipal tax payers in Bangalore.

Written by Naveen Athresh

February 14, 2009 at 6:49 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am in Nagarabavi II Stage. The people at your counter told that we come under Zone E. But in the booklet Zone E & F is not mentioned. I want to pay my tax. Please give me the zonal classification of Nagarabavi II Stage.

    Cheramanna
    9632243626

    B CHERAMANNA

    March 17, 2009 at 5:34 pm

  2. please give the details of which zones does lakkasandra and j.p.nagar belong to

    kusha kumar

    March 26, 2009 at 11:45 am

  3. I have come to this page but not able to see my page on property tax paid. Can you help me how to get to my page. Thanks

    Rammohan Rao

    July 22, 2009 at 10:55 am

  4. I have paid the house tax to my house property No 991 4th main gayathrinagr, D block Rajajinagr, 2nd stage for the year 2008-09. I want to tax for 2009-10. Now I am out of India and will be bac k after two months . I dont have either PID no or SAS form No sbmitted along with the tax for08=09. I dont remember any other iformation about my property. I want to know how to get the information to pay my house tax for the year 09 -010 thro on line. please advise and hel me.

    T.Ramachandran

    T;ramachandran

    July 31, 2009 at 9:54 pm


Leave a Reply

