Globonomics!

Consulting|Technology|International business

What makes a blog unique

with one comment

Moving up the value chain in blogging!

Moving up the value chain in blogging!

Content on a blog is king. Yet, many bloggers I see (I have been guilty of this myself!) use repeat content and not much of it appears unique.

I take a pledge: Even if my frequency of posts becomes irregular (it already is, by the way!), on my posts, I will hereon try to make a conscientious effort at putting together unique and different content.  This is not some syndicated web content that you can easily see in some other form on web pages of periodicals or news websites or online journals from where the idea germinated.

We blog with a purpose and that should be served – ensuring the information we disseminate is genuine, unique and interesting (jara hatke! in Hindi) and if taken from other sources, the root of that source is taken than going by heresay!

Written by Naveen Athresh

April 1, 2009 at 2:44 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. please help me!

    mike

    April 11, 2009 at 10:38 am


Leave a Reply

