Globonomics!

Consulting|Technology|International business

Rolls Royce Phantom – my chance encounter!

leave a comment »

Frontal_view

Keeping with the uniqueness of my posts, here is one more: On my way back from work, I chanced upon an exquisite beauty!

Rolls_Royce_wheel_base

Near the Forum Mall, Whitefield, was a Rolls Royce Phantom (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rolls-Royce_Phantom) on display! I quickly took out my Blackberry and snapped out a few pictures courtesy of some of the chaps from the Mobile Store who were there. They even offered to take pictures of mine with the car and put it up on their website but I politely declined.

But, what an exquisite car! Luxury in every sense of the word! I geotagged the pictures and viewed them from my Apple MacBook later and it clearly showed it up as NH 207 where this Mall (http://www.theforumexperience.com/forumvaluemall.htm) is located.

Written by Naveen Athresh

June 9, 2009 at 8:00 pm

Posted in Automobiles

Leave a Reply

