Globonomics!

Consulting|Technology|International business

My first book download on the kindle

with one comment

presentation_secrets_Steve_Jobs

The Presentation secrets of Steve Jobs – Source: http://www.amazon.com/Presentation-Secrets-Steve-Jobs-Insanely/dp/B002NPC0QC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1257221443&sr=1-1

Steve Jobs is my business guru after Jack Welch and Warren Buffett and I count him as among my top favorite business leaders who can make insanely great products and better still, showcase them insanely. I must have seen his 2007 iPhone keynote at least a dozen times and have memorized the sentences – such is his aura! Anything he does only adds to his charm! This HAD TO be the first book on my kindle book reader. Reviews follow.

Written by Naveen Athresh

November 3, 2009 at 9:45 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] used by all e-book reader manufacturers) display on my kindle2. Best of all, what amazes me is my first book download from the kindle store was effortless and got downloaded in less than 5 minutes (which, given India […]


Leave a Reply

