Globonomics!

Consulting|Technology|International business

The Intelligent investor by Ben Graham

leave a comment »

intelligent_investor_kindle_edition

The Intelligent investor – Source: http://www.amazon.com/Intelligent-Investor-Revised-ebook/dp/B000FC12C8

This book is so heavy on the head with it’s concepts that I had read a few hundred pages and took almost a 1-year sabbatical from it. This had to be the second book on my kindle in order of my Guru’s – Steve Jobs and Warren Buffett.

Needless to say, this book was my second purchase on amazon.com kindle device via amazon.com kindle’s Whispernet service which is flawless. I also liked the level of personalization that the kindle device provides to avid book readers like me and this itself makes for the switch from the deadtree version to the kindle version more effortless! Thanks amazon.com for this nice touch!

I will post reviews as I read up the next hundred pages from where I left off last year (Oct 2008).

Older posts on this book read can be found here and here

Written by Naveen Athresh

November 3, 2009 at 9:36 am

Leave a Reply

